Join a full day of free-thinking debates, award-winning musicians, unexpected comedy and groundbreaking documentaries from Dokbox.

Events begin at 8.00 am PST / 11.00am EST on February 13, and run live throughout the day until 2.00pm PST / 5.00pm EST. Scroll the schedule or search below to explore the events. Discover challenging speakers, inspiring artists and new ideas.

If you have a festival ticket already, you do not need to book access to individual events. All events are included!

 

Children's Programme

Our Children and Young Adult's Programme includes talks, interactive sessions and learning experiences to pique the curiosity of younger minds - from under 12s all the way up to young adults.
Explore all these options in more detail below...

Salons

Don't miss out on our Inner Circle events for the chance to discuss today's most prevalent issues with some of the world's leading thinkers. It's not everyday you get to think big, ask your questions, and explore a world of ideas with legendary scientists, philosophers and artists, over fantastic food and drink!

Salon events last 2 hours, all other Inner Circle events last 1 hour.


Sign up to our newsletter

A UK First. Back To Big Thinking

The Guardian

Press